Team

The team

Lemm & Ten Haaf /B2B is a team of professionals, specialized in B2B communication. All disciplines are available in-house, from strategy and creation to implementation and production. Coordinated from A to Z by experienced account and project managers. We are also proud of our network of freelance specialists, experts in their fields and flexible in deployment.

Marjolein Fritschy

Marjolein Fritschy

Account Manager / Partner
Telefoon (algemeen): 020 420 11 72
E-mail: marjolein@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Hans Lemm

Hans Lemm

Account Director / Copywriter / Partner
Telefoon (algemeen): 020 420 11 72
Telefoon (mobiel): 06 538 946 83
E-mail: hans@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Sander Huisman

Sander Huisman

Digital Designer
Telefoon (algemeen): 020 420 11 72
E-mail: sander@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Jannice Daha

Jannice Daha

Traffic / Project Manager
Telefoon (algemeen): 020 420 11 72
E-mail: jannice@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Quicho ten Haaf

Quicho ten Haaf

Creative Director / Partner
Telefoon (algemeen): 020 420 11 72
E-mail: quicho@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Melvin Pulido Galan

Melvin Pulido Galan

UI/UX Designer & Developer
Telefoon (algemeen): 020 420 11 72
E-mail: melvin@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Astrid Bosman

Astrid Bosman

Project Manager
Telefoon (algemeen): 020 420 11 72
E-mail: astrid@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Bianca van den Beitel

Bianca van den Beitel

Graphic Designer
Telefoon (algemeen): 020 420 11 72
E-mail: bianca@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Axel van Weenen

Axel van Weenen

Graphic Designer
Telefoon (algemeen): 020 420 11 72
E-mail: axel@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Marieke van der Linden

Marieke van der Linden

Project Manager
Telefoon (algemeen): 020 420 11 72
E-mail: marieke@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Lise Kuijpers

Lise Kuijpers

Project Manager
Telefoon (algemeen): 020 420 11 72
E-mail: lise@lemm-tenhaaf.nl