Team

/ Team

The team

Lemm & Ten Haaf /B2B is a team of professionals, specialized in B2B communication. All disciplines are available in-house, from strategy and creation to implementation and production. Coordinated from A to Z by experienced account and project managers. We are also proud of our network of freelance specialists, experts in their fields and flexible in deployment.

Marjolein Fritschy

Marjolein Fritschy

Account Manager / Partner
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email marjolein@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Hans Lemm

Hans Lemm

Account Director / Copywriter / Partner
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Phone (mobile): 06 538 946 83
Email hans@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Sander Huisman

Sander Huisman

Digital Director
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email sander@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Quicho ten Haaf

Quicho ten Haaf

Creative Director / Partner
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email quicho@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Ralf Amama

Ralf Amama

Digital Designer
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email ralf@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Melvin Pulido Galan

Melvin Pulido Galan

Developer
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email melvin@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Vera Thomassen

Vera Thomassen

Project Manager
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email vera@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Manuela Weerman

Manuela Weerman

Project Manager
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email manuela@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Marieke van der Linden

Marieke van der Linden

Project Manager
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email marieke@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Peter Eklund

Peter Eklund

Advisor Medical Communication
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email peter@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Astrid Bosman

Astrid Bosman

Project Manager
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email astrid@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Bianca van den Beitel

Bianca van den Beitel

Designer
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email bianca@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Loes van Asselen

Loes van Asselen

Designer
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email loes@lemm-tenhaaf.nl

Roderick van Ravenhorst

Roderick van Ravenhorst

Copywriter
Phone: +31 (0)20 420 11 72
Email roderick@lemm-tenhaaf.nl